Community Calendar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30 1
Adult Aerobics
Adult Aerobics
Monday, July 1, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Monday, July 1, 2024 at 6:30 PM
2
Council Meeting 6:30 p.m.
Council Meeting 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 6:30 PM to
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Senior Club Meeing
Senior Club Meeing
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 2:00 PM
Senior Chair Yoga
Senior Chair Yoga
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 10:30 AM to
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 11:30 AM
Senior Aerobics
Senior Aerobics
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 10:00 AM
3
Adult Aerobics
Adult Aerobics
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 6:30 PM
4
Closed for Independence Day
Closed for Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 12:00 AM to
Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 11:59 PM
5 6
Full Body Circuit with weights
Full Body Circuit with weights
Saturday, July 6, 2024 at 10:00 AM to
Saturday, July 6, 2024 at 11:00 AM
7 8
Adult Aerobics
Adult Aerobics
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Let's Get Crafty Senior Craft Class
Let's Get Crafty Senior Craft Class
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 12:00 PM
9
Senior Chair Yoga
Senior Chair Yoga
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 10:30 AM to
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 11:30 AM
Senior Aerobics
Senior Aerobics
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 10:00 AM
10
Adult Aerobics
Adult Aerobics
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 6:30 PM
11
Senior Aerobics
Senior Aerobics
Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 10:00 AM
12 13
Full Body Circuit with weights
Full Body Circuit with weights
Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 10:00 AM to
Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 11:00 AM
14 15
Adult Aerobics
Adult Aerobics
Monday, July 15, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Monday, July 15, 2024 at 6:30 PM
16
Planning Board 5:30 p.m.
Planning Board 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Senior Chair Yoga
Senior Chair Yoga
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 10:30 AM to
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 11:30 AM
Senior Aerobics
Senior Aerobics
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 10:00 AM
17
Adult Aerobics
Adult Aerobics
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 6:30 PM
18
Senior Aerobics
Senior Aerobics
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 10:00 AM
19 20
Full Body Circuit with weights
Full Body Circuit with weights
Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 10:00 AM to
Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 11:00 AM
21 22
Adult Aerobics
Adult Aerobics
Monday, July 22, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Monday, July 22, 2024 at 6:30 PM
23
Senior Chair Yoga
Senior Chair Yoga
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 10:30 AM to
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 11:30 AM
Senior Aerobics
Senior Aerobics
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 10:00 AM
24
Adult Aerobics
Adult Aerobics
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 6:30 PM
25
Senior Aerobics
Senior Aerobics
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 10:00 AM
26
Community Garage Sale
Community Garage Sale
Friday, July 26, 2024 at 4:00 PM to
Friday, July 26, 2024 at 8:00 PM
27
Community Garage Sale
Community Garage Sale
Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 4:00 PM
28 29 30
Senior Chair Yoga
Senior Chair Yoga
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 10:30 AM to
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 11:30 AM
Senior Aerobics
Senior Aerobics
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 10:00 AM
31
Adult Aerobics
Adult Aerobics
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 6:30 PM
1 2 3
Official Website of Village of Valley View, Ohio-Copyright 2011, Valley View, Ohio. All Rights Reserved.